Accueil > Ispire

List of products by manufacturer Ispire

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items
  • Banger Ispire curved

    Borosilicate glass banger with inner bowl made of the same material encapsulating a ferrous metal wall, allowing total isolation from the dabbing environment and thus forming a clean and airtight banger. This unique combination is specially designed for the induction heating of the Wand Ispire, totally different and much easier to clean than a traditional...

    15,83 €
  • Banger Ispire right

    Borosilicate glass banger with inner bowl made of the same material encapsulating a ferrous metal wall, allowing total isolation from the dabbing environment and thus forming a clean and airtight banger. This unique combination is specially designed for the induction heating of the Wand Ispire, totally different and much easier to clean than a traditional...

    15,83 €
  • Bol interne pour Daab Ispire

    Two official replacementinner cups for daab concentrate sprayers from Ispire. Made of borosilicate glass and encapsulated ferrous metal, the inner cup fits inside thereclaim cup. This is the part that acts as a receptacle for your extractions, and which will be heated by induction to release all the flavors and active ingredients.

    27,42 €
  • Bol interne pour Daab Ispire

    An official replacement carb cap for daab concentrate vaporizers from Ispire. This is the part that acts as a "carb cap", to be placed on top of the innercup after placing about one grain of rice extraction in it. It allows to call for air while heating the bowl more uniformly thanks to the air circulation and the tip used for stirring. The carb cap...

    15,75 €
  • daab™

    Ispire introduces a revolution in the world of dabbing, a device entirely dedicated to concentrates, with water cooling and zero atomizer! Indeed, it proposes a full glass airpath as well as an inner cup made of borosilicate glass to enjoy the terps of your most delicate extractions.

    207,50 €
  • Inner cup for Wand Ispire (concentrates)

    Kit including two borosilicate glass bowls for your Wand Ispire, specially designed for concentrates and made from ferrous metals between two borosilicate glass walls. This particular combination is designed for the induction heating provided by the Wand Ispire, which is not only different but also more efficient and easier to clean than a torch-heated...

    24,17 €
  • Reclaim Cup for daab Ispire

    An official replacementreclaim cup for daab concentrate vaporizers Ispire. As its name suggests, its role is to collect the unvaporized remains of CBD extractions such as dab, BHO, crumble, rosin, wax, shatter, etc. to allow easy recovery. It is positioned under the inner cup( sold separately).

    16,58 €
  • The Proxy - Puffco

    Ispire presents a small revolution in the world of the dab, a device entirely dedicated to the concentrates, with water cooling and especially not of atomizer! Indeed, it offers a passage of steam entirely in glass and a borosilicate glass banger to sublimate the flavors of your most delicate extractions. ℹ️ Collector's Edition limited to 4000 copies...

    249,17 €
  • The Wand

    Discover The Wand Kit Pro vaporizer by Ispire. Vaporize plants, resins and dabb your concentrates in a simple and efficient way on your favorite bubbler bang / water pipe. No more wires, no more torches, just a magic wand with two removable 18650 batteries. Temperature adjustable to the nearest degree and induction heating, the future is in your fingers.

    190,83 €
  • The Wand

    Discover The Wand vaporizer by Ispire. Vaporize and dab your concentrates in a simple and efficient way on your favorite bubbler bang / water pipe. No more wires, no more torches, just a magic wand with two removable 18650 batteries. Temperature adjustable to the nearest degree and induction heating, the future is in your fingers.

    140,75 €
  • Tripod for Wand Ispire

    This tripod allows you to easily adjust the height of your Wand Ispire in relation to the banger of your bubbler

    15,83 €
  • Water chamber and Carrier cup for daab Ispire

    An official replacement bubbler(water chamber) for daab concentrate vaporizers from Ispire. This is the part that acts as a water filter to refresh and humidify the vapor of your CBD extractions like BHO, crumble, rosin, wax, shatter, etc.. It is attached to acarrier cup that will accommodate the inner cup( sold separately).

    41,58 €
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

SITE RÉSERVÉ AUX ADULTES DE PLUS DE 18 ANS.
Accueil > Ispire

Liste des produits par fabricant Ispire

Affichage 1 - 12 de 12 produits
  • 12,67 € 15,83 € -20% Dernières pièces disponibles
    Banger Ispire courbé

    Banger en verre borosilicate avec bol interne fait du même matériau encapsulant une paroi en métal ferreux, permettant une totale isolation avec l'environnement de dabbing et forme ainsi un banger propre et hermétique. Cette combinaison unique en son genre est spécialement conçue pour la chauffe à induction du Wand Ispire, totalement différent et bien...

    12,67 € 15,83 € -20%
    Prix réduit
  • 12,67 € 15,83 € -20% Dernières pièces disponibles
    Banger Ispire droit

    Banger en verre borosilicate avec bol interne fait du même matériau encapsulant une paroi en métal ferreux, permettant une totale isolation avec l'environnement de dabbing et forme ainsi un banger propre et hermétique. Cette combinaison unique en son genre est spécialement conçue pour la chauffe à induction du Wand Ispire, totalement différent et bien...

    12,67 € 15,83 € -20%
    Prix réduit
  • 12,60 € 15,75 € -20% Envoi immédiat
    Carb cap pour daab Ispire

    Un carb cap de rechange officiel pour vaporisateurs à concentrés daab de Ispire. C'est la pièce qui fait office de "bouchon à carburation", à poser au dessus du bol interne (inner cup) après y avoir déposé environ un grain de riz d'extraction. Il permet de faire appel d'air tout en chauffant le bol de manière plus uniforme grâce à la circulation de l'air...

    12,60 € 15,75 € -20%
    Prix réduit
  • 153,33 € 191,66 € -20% Envoi immédiat
    daab™ (Ispire)

    Ispire présente une petite révolution dans le monde du dab, un appareil entièrement dédié aux concentrés, avec refroidissement à eau et surtout pas d'atomiseur !

    153,33 € 191,66 € -20%
    Prix réduit
  • 199,33 € 249,17 € -20% Envoi immédiat
    Daab™ (Ispire) Northern Lights édition...

    Ispire présente une petite révolution dans le monde du dab, un appareil entièrement dédié aux concentrés, avec refroidissement à eau et surtout pas d'atomiseur ! En effet, il propose un passage de la vapeur intégralement en verre ainsi qu'un banger en verre borosilicate pour sublimer les saveurs de vos extractions les plus délicates. ℹ️ Édition collector...

    199,33 € 249,17 € -20%
    Prix réduit
  • 19,33 € 24,17 € -20% Dernières pièces disponibles
    Inner cup pour Wand Ispire (concentrés)

    Kit comprenant deux bols en verre borosilicate pour votre Wand Ispire, spécialement conçus pour les concentrés et fabriqués à partir de métaux ferreux entre deux parois de verre borosilicate. Cette combinaison particulière est prévue pour la chauffe à induction apportée par la Wand Ispire, différent mais aussi plus efficace et aisé à nettoyer qu'un banger...

    19,33 € 24,17 € -20%
    Prix réduit
  • 21,93 € 27,42 € -20% Envoi immédiat
    Inner cups pour daab Ispire

    Deux bols internes (inner cup) de rechange officiels pour vaporisateurs à concentrés daab de Ispire. Constitué de verre borosilicate et d'un métal ferreux encapsulé, le bol interne se place à l'intérieur du bol à résidus (reclaim cup). C'est la pièce qui fait office de réceptacle pour vos extractions, et qui sera chauffée par induction pour en libérer...

    21,93 € 27,42 € -20%
    Prix réduit
  • 13,27 € 16,58 € -20% Envoi immédiat
    Reclaim Cup pour daab Ispire

    Un bol à résidus (reclaim cup) de rechange officiel pour vaporisateurs à concentrés daab Ispire. Comme son nom l'indique, son rôle est de collecter les restes non vaporisés d'extractions CBD type dab, BHO, crumble, rosin, wax, shatter, etc. pour permettre de les récupérer aisément. Se positionne sous le bol interne (inner cup, vendu séparement).

    13,27 € 16,58 € -20%
    Prix réduit
  • The Wand - Ispire

    Découvrez le vaporisateur The Wand par Ispire. Vaporisez et dabbez vos concentrés de manière simple et efficace sur votre bubbler bang / pipe à eau préféré. Plus de fil, plus de torche, une simple baguette magique avec deux batteries 18650 amovibles. Température réglable aux degrés près et chauffe par induction, le futur est entre vos doigts.

    99,33 € 124,17 € -20%
  • The Wand Pro Kit - Edition Collector

    Découvrez le vaporisateur The Wand Kit Pro par Ispire. Vaporisez plantes, résines et dabbez vos concentrés de manière simple et efficace sur votre bubbler bang / pipe à eau préféré. Plus de fil, plus de torche, une simple baguette magique avec deux batteries 18650 amovibles. Température réglable au degré près et chauffe par induction, le futur est entre...

    152,67 € 190,83 € -20%
  • 12,67 € 15,83 € -20% Dernières pièces disponibles
    Trépied pour Wand Ispire

    Ce trépied permet d'ajuster aisément la hauteur de votre Wand Ispire par rapport au banger de votre bubbler. 

    12,67 € 15,83 € -20%
    Prix réduit
  • 33,27 € 41,58 € -20% Envoi immédiat
    Water chamber et Carrier cup pour daab Ispire

    Un bubbler (water chamber) de rechange officiel pour vaporisateurs à concentrés daab de Ispire. C'est la pièce qui fait office de filtre à eau pour rafraîchir et humidifier la vapeur de vos extractions CBD type BHO, crumble, rosin, wax, shatter, etc. Il est rattaché à un bol de soutien (carrier cup) qui va pouvoir accueillir le bol interne (inner cup,...

    33,27 € 41,58 € -20%
    Prix réduit
Affichage 1 - 12 de 12 produits